USA STATE REGIONAL TRADE GROUPS

The Regional Trade Groups are another potential source for locating high quality products. They can offer many services, including putting you in direct contact with U.S. exporters, producers and suppliers. [Details]

Offices of the U.S. Foreign Agricultural Service in Europe

AUSTRIA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Boltzmanngasse 16
1020 Vienna
Austria
 
Phone: +43 1 31 339 2249
Fax: +43 1 310 8208
Email: agvienna@fas.usda.gov
www.usda-mideurope.com
 

BELGIUM

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
27, Blvd du Regent
1000 Brussels
Belgium 
 
Phone: +32 2 811 4247
Fax: +32 2 811 5560
Email: aguseubrussels@fas.usda.gov
www.usda-eu.org
 

BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Roberta Frasurea 1
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
 
Phone: +387 33 704 305
Fax: +387 33 704 425
Email: stanojcics@state.gov
 

BULGARIA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
16 Koziak Str
1408 Sofia
Bulgaria
 
Phone: +3592 939 5774
Fax: +3592 939 5744
Email: agsofia@fas.usda.gov
www.bulgaria.usembassy.gov/fas
 

CROATIA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Ulica Thomasa Jeffersona 2
10010 Zagreb
Croatia
 
Phone: +385 1 661 2467
Fax: +385 1 665 8950
Email: andreja.misir@usda.gov
www.zagreb.usembassy.gov/agricultural
 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Trziste 15
11801 Prague
Czech Republic
 
Phone: +420 257 022 000
Fax: +420 257 022 803
Email: agprague@fas.usda.gov 
www.prague.usembassy.gov/agr
 

FRANCE

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
2, avenue Gabriel
75382 Paris Cedex 08
France
Phone: +33 1 4312 2277
Fax: +33 1 4312 2662
Email: agparis@fas.usda.gov
www.usda-france.fr
 

GERMANY

(The Office covers: Austria, Hungary & Slovenia)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy 
Clayallee 170
14195 Berlin
Germany
 
Phone: +49 30 8305-1150
Email: agberlin@fas.usda.gov 
www.usda-mideurope.com
 

HUNGARY

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Bank Center Building
Szabadsag Ter 7
1054 Budapest
Hungary
 
Phone: +36 1 475 4162
Fax: +36 1 475 4676
Email: agbudapest@fas.usda.gov 
www.usda-mideurope.com
 

ITALY

(The Office covers: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Malta and Serbia)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Via Vittorio Veneto 119/A
00187 Rome
Italy
 
Phone: +39 06 4674 2396
Fax: +39 06 4788 7008
Email: agrome@fas.usda.gov
www.italy.usembassy.gov/agtrade
 

KAZAKSTAN

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Ak Bulak 4
Str. 23-22, Building #3
Astana 010010
Astana
Kazakhstan
 
Phone: +7 7172 70 2268
Fax: +7 7172 70 2287
Email: zhamal.zharmagambetova@fas.usda.gov 
www. kazakhstan.usembassy.gov
 

NETHERLANDS

(The Office covers: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Norway and Sweden)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Lange Voorhout 102
2514 EJ The Hague
The Netherlands
 
Phone: +31 70 310 2209
Fax: +31 70 365 7681
Email: agthehague@fas.usda.gov
www.thehague.usembassy.gov/fas
 

POLAND

(The Office covers: Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania and Slovakia)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Al. Ujazdowskie 29/31
00-540 Warsaw
Poland
 
Phone: +48 22 504 2336
Fax: +48 22 504 2320
Email: agwarsaw@fas.usda.gov
www.poland.usembassy.gov/poland/agric
 

ROMANIA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
7-9, Tudor Arghezi Street
District 2, Bucharest
020942 Romania
 
Phone: +40 21 200 3374
Fax: +40 21 316 5998
Email: agbucharest@fas.usda.gov
www.romania.usembassy.gov/embassy/fas 
 

RUSSIA 

(The Office covers: Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzsatan)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Bolshoi Devyatinskiy Pereulok #8
121009 Moscow
Russia
 
Phone: +7 495 728 5222
Fax: +7 495 728 5133
Email: agmoscow@fas.usda.gov
www.usda.ru
 
*Further FAS offices at St. Petersburg and Vladivostok
 

SERBIA

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Kneza Aleksandra Karadjordjevica 92
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
 
Phone: +381 11 706 4403
Email: agbelgrade@fas.usda.gov
www.serbia.usembassy.gov/fas 
 

SPAIN

(The Office covers: Portugal)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Serrano, 75 – Box 20
28006 Madrid
Spain
 
Phone: +34 91 587 2555
Fax: +34 91 587 2556
Email: agmadrid@fas.usda.gov
www.madrid.usembassy.gov/about-us/fas
 

TURKEY

(The Office covers: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
110 Ataturk Bulvd.
Kavaklidere
06100 Ankara
Turkey
 
Phone: +90 312 468 6129
Fax: +90 312 467 0056
Email: agankara@fas.usda.gov
turkey.usembassy.gov/fas2.html
 
 

UKRAINE

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
4, Igor Sikorsky Street
04112 Kyiv
Ukraine
 
Phone: +380 44 521 5496
Fax: +380 44 521 5038
Email: agkyiv@fas.usda.gov
www.ukraine.usembassy.gov
 
 

UNITED KINGDOM

(The Office covers: Ireland)
 
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
24 Grosvenor Square
London W1A 1AE
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 20 7894 0464
Fax: +44 20 7894 0031
Email: aglondon@fas.usda.gov
www.usembassy.org.uk/fas/index 
 
* Offices not responsible for marketing activities may have been excluded from this list.
A list of all FAS offices can be found on the website
www.fas.usda.gov/ofso/overseas_post_directory